Meet the South East Green Party

The South East Green Party wouldn’t be the same without its dedicated team. Whether councillor, staff member, or part of the executive committee: These are the people that make the South East Green Party what it is!


Claudia Fisher

Field Organiser

Talia Ellis

Campaign Organiser

Alice Spendley

Field Organiser

Executive Committee

Malcolm Wallace


A picture of Anne Younger

Anne Younger


Adrian Ross


Lisa Fricker


Steel Horton

Steel Horton


Georgie Armour Glasius

Press Officer

Alan Francis and Connor Shaw

Policy Officers

Susan Tibbles

Membership Officer

Nataly Anderson (PIC) and Manu Singh

Equality & Diversity Officers

Steve Williams

Trade Union Officer

Jon Campbell

Co-Social Media Officer

Laura Manston

Laura Manston

Co-Social Media Officer

Jeremy Spyby-Steanson

Newsletter Editor

David Newman

Electoral Returning Officer (ERO)

Kate Needham

Elections Coordinator

Martha James

SE Disciplinary Committee Chair

Jeremy Spyby-Steanson & Connor Shaw

Young Greens Representatives