Worthing meet your Green MEPs

Come and meet your Green MEP candidates - along with Caroline Lucas - and find out how you can help support Greens in this election campaign like no other!

Our very own Green EU bus will be coming to Worthing. Join us on West Parade at the Waterwise at 11am!

Caroline Lucas is a Green MP and former MEP for the South East region. She has led on Green issues, whether it is being arrested for protesting fracking, tackling poverty and homelessness, or being the first politician to call for a People's Vote.

Keith Taylor has been the party’s MEP for the South East since 2010. He is standing down this year and is proud to hand over to Alexander Phillips, a Green Councillor for Brighton & Hove City Council, and the other candidates including Elise Benjamin, former Oxford City Councillor and Vix Lowthion, Green Party Spokesperson for Education.

British politics is broken and has led to chaos. Greens are different - we aren’t part of the establishment. We reject the ‘business as usual’ approach which has got us all here - from climate change to the reasons people voted to Leave.

The Greens also are the largest UK Remain party in the European Parliament and the most credible option for those who want to remain in the EU through a People’s Vote. Our leadership in the House of Commons from Caroline Lucas has changed the course of the debate.

Find out more about our elections campaign as we continue to lead the way on the issues that matter, including; tackling inequality, fighting climate change and celebrating freedom of movement. We speak up and we speak out.

Yes to Europe. No to Climate Change.

May 18, 2019 at 11:00am - 1pm
West Parade
Worthing, England BN11 5EH
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
Annie Pickering ·
Georgia Saunders

Will you come?

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Join our mailing list for news, events and more...

Our Privacy Policy

Sign Up


  • Antonio Testa
  • Kate Rosie
  • Rebecca Whitcher
  • Ricky Baker
  • Sabine Murray
  • Ricardo Marrero
  • Trish Moore
  • Christine Clark
  • Gemma Mcfarlane
  • Christopher Smith

Antonio Testa just joined.