Vote to select your GPRC reps

Green Party members in South East England can vote to select their representatives on the Green Party Regional Council between 25 January and 5 February 2020. If you were a paid-up member on 20 January, you will be sent an invitation to vote - either by email or in the post. Members who have an email address should look for an email Vote Now from <>. Those who don't have an email address should look for a letter in the post.

The Green Party Regional Council is the body that governs the Green Party of England and Wales in between conferences. It brings together 2 representatives from each region and nation 4 times a year to make decisions on important issues. The candidates standing in this selection ballot are:

  • Andrew Willgoss
  • Paul Hollingworth
  • Rebecca Morse
  • Mark Hackett
  • Zoe Parker
  • Andrew Bradbury
  • Martha James

Read their selection statements on the voting site or on the paper ballot.

The deadline for votes is 5 February 2020.

February 05, 2020 at 11pm - February 06, 2020
David Newman ·

Will you come?

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Join our mailing list for news, events and more...

Our Privacy Policy

Sign Up


  • Mat Mitchell
  • Celia Page
  • Alan Francis
  • Malcolm Beecher
  • John Barnfather
  • Joe Lever
  • Ian Davey
  • Stuart Jeffery
  • Menno Groen
  • Sarah Gooding

Mat Mitchell just joined.